HOME

 

AIRSTREAM

 

ABOUT

 

SERVICE

 

CONTACT

 

BLOG

 

SHOP

refurbish

 

- STUTTGART -

Our fashion is sustainable, fair and environmentally crafted. With each shirt or pullover you can be a part of making a better and safer future of socially weaker and disadvantaged people. Find out now what refurbish wants to achieve.

With our products you can show your engagement but also support it at the same time. Be a responsible part in our society and encourage the right usage of our resources. In addition you support socially disadvantaged and weaker/ill fellow men.

 

Each of refurbish products supports children, adolescents and adults who are in our society do not have it easy. We made it to our duty to give these people the feeling that they are valued by us. We give them our attention and trust. The ultimate goal of our projects is to make our fellow men happy and to cast them a smile on their lips.

 

 

- Recycled cotton

- recycled plastic bottles

- fair & ecological production

- each product supports social projects

- no child labor

- each person is paid fairly

 

 

T-shirts

 

refurbish

refurbish – wear responsibility

SHOP
PRODUCTION
We HELP
DONATE

refurbish – wear responsibility

Our activities, support and donations go to various charitable projects and organizations. We will present the latest developments and inform you about what has happened to your donation, by buying a product of refurbish. Of course, we want to start our own social projects. For the first time we rely on the experience and expertise of the important charities. Once we have sufficient financial resources and sufficient "know how" gathered, we start our own projects.

airstream project

In the vastness of the Internet, a customer-oriented personal communication is often very difficult. We want to give all dedicated and interested people the opportunity to participate live and direct on our projects.

And how could that work better than with a mobile patrol car, we are going to build specially for our tour through Germany.

With the refurbish Van we want to present ourselves in the larger cities, whether in schools, universities or in playgrounds in your area. We look forward to everyone who passes by and is interested in our ideas and projects.

 

 

 

 

about refurbish

 

NEWS

 

BLOG

Refurbish, which are Pepe and Fabian Fritz, two brothers who are newcomers in the fashion world: Pepe studied to be an engineer and is now a student of architecture - Fabian is a student of finance and tax law.

Both brothers share the will to sensitize their fellow men for sustainability and environmental protection, especially dealing with fashion.

The initiative came from Pepe: In order to realize his ideas, he printed self-made designs on shirts and thus inspired his friends. The idea for refurbish was born, now he just needed financial expert: his brother Fabian was invited into the wardrobe and together they founded refurbish.

What is the idea behind refurbish? refurbish stands for more awareness in dealing with fashion. Instead of the common principle of fast fashion and constant trashing - refurbish is focusing on sustainability: Fair pay and ecological production of durable clothing that is worked up and reused after being used. But our idea isn’t restricted by the production: After you have worn our fashion products and send it back to you we ensure that the clothing is given a second life. refurbish creates the opportunity to contribute with a clear conscience and fashion to make a valuable contribution to environmental protection, sustainability and social justice. In addition we support social projects. Refurbish does not intend to make profit. We want you to have the feeling of supporting social projects and be able to wear an honest, fair and sustainable product.

 

 

 

 

MIT LIEBE AUS STUTTGART

about refurbish

PARTNER & FRIENDS

SERVICE

Refurbish Activitys

 

You have an idea for a social or environmental project or want to start one and need help? Just write us through our contact form and we will help you.

 

NEWS

 

MORE INFORMATION

Crowdfunding

 

Every beginning is difficult. In order to fulfill our dream of the Van, we need your help. With donations and crowdfunding platforms we are trying to reach the capital, so that we can help people as quickly as possible.

We will inform you in time when we are represented on a crowdfunding platform.

 

 

PARTNER & FRIENDS

CONTACT

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

CONTACT INFO

 

     www.refurbish-online.com

     info@refurbish-online.com

     01573 732 942 3

 

     Gemsenweg 67

     STUTTGART,  70499

 

refurbish

home

about

collection

shop

service

contact

company

shipping & returns

F.A.Q

terms & conditions

size chart

 

contact

info@refurbish-online.com

01573 732 942 3

 

Germany

STUTTGART, Gemsenweg 67, 70499

newsletter

let's stay in contact and get news and vouchers

HOME

 

AIRSTREAM

 

ABOUT

 

SERVICE

 

CONTACT

 

BLOG

 

SHOP

refurbish

 

- STUTTGART -

refurbish T-shirts entstehen nachhaltig, fair und ökologisch in Handarbeit. Mit jedem Tshirt kannst du die Zukunft von sozial schwächeren und benachteiligten Menschen ein kleines Stückchen besser und sicherer machen. Informiere dich jetzt, was refurbish erreichen möchte.

Mit refurbish Produkten kannst du Gutes tun! Trage dazu bei, Nachhaltigkeit und einen bewussten Umgang mit Rohstoffen zu fördern und setze dich für sozial benachteiligte und schwächere Mitmenschen ein - auch in deiner Nähe.

 

Jedes Produkt von refurbish unterstützt Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene, die es in unserer Gesellschaft nicht leicht haben. Wir machen es uns zur Aufgabe, diesen Menschen das Gefühl zu geben, dass sie bei uns geschätzt und sicher sind. Wir schenken ihnen Aufmerksamkeit und Vertrauen. In unseren Projekten ist das oberste Ziel, unsere Mitmenschen glücklich zu machen und ihnen ein Lächeln auf den Mund zu zaubern.

 - recycelte Biobaumwolle

 - recycelte Plastikflaschen

 - faire und ökologische Produktion

 - jedes Produkt unterstützt Soziale Projekte

 - keine Kinderarbeit

 - jedes Glied in der Produktion wird fair bezahlt

T-shirts

 

refurbish

refurbish - Verantwortung tragen

ZUM SHOP
Zur PRODUKTION
Wir Helfen
Die ersten Spenden

refurbish - Verantwortung tragen

Unsere Tätigkeiten, Mithilfe und Spenden gehen an verschiedene Karitative Projekte und Organisationen. Wir werden die neusten Projekte vorstellen und dich darüber informieren, was mit deiner Spende beim Kauf eines Produkts von refurbish geschehen ist. Natürlich wollen wir mit unserem Van eigene soziale Projekte starten, dennoch stützen wir uns jetzt erstmals auf die Erfahrung und Kompetenz, der unserer Meinung wichtigsten Hilfsorganisationen. Sobald wir genügend finanzielle Mittel und ausreichend "know how" gesammelt haben starten wir parallel unsere Projekte.

 

airstream project

In den Weiten des Internets ist eine kundenorientierte persönliche Kommunikation oft sehr schwierig. Wir wollen allen engagierten und interessierten Menschen die Möglichkeit geben, live und direkt an unseren Projekten mitzuwirken.

Und wie könnte das besser funktionieren als über einen mobilen Einsatzwagen, den wir extra für unsere Deutschlandtour bauen werden.

Mit dem refurbish Van wollen wir uns in größeren Städten präsentieren, sei es an Schulen, Universitäten oder auf Spielplätzen in deiner Region. Wir freuen uns auf jeden, der vorbeikommt und sich für unsere Ideen interessiert.

 

 

about refurbish

 

NEWS

 

BLOG

Refurbish, das sind Pepe und Fabian Fritz, zwei Brüder, die Quereinsteiger in der Modewelt sind: Pepe studiert Bauingeneurswesen, Fabian Betriebswirtschaft im Master.

Doch beide verbindet der Wille, ihre Mitmenschen für Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz, vor allem im Umgang mit Mode, zu sensibilisieren.

Die Initiative dazu stammt von Pepe: Um seine Ideen zu verwirklichen, bedruckte er Tshirts mit selbst kreierten Entwürfen und begeisterte damit seine Freunde. Die Idee für refurbish war geboren, jetzt musste nur noch ein Finanzexperte her: Pepe holte seinen Bruder Fabian mit in den Kleiderschrank und zusammen gründeten die Studenten refurbish.

 

 

Was steckt hinter refurbish? refurbish steht für mehr Bewusstsein im Umgang mit Mode. Statt auf das verbreitete Prinzip der Fast Fashion- dem ständigen Wegwerfen und Neukaufen- setzt refurbish auf Nachhaltigkeit: Faire Bezahlung und ökologische Herstellung von langlebiger Kleidung, die nach dem Gebrauch aufarbeitet und weiterverwendet wird. Damit noch nicht genug: Mit dem Teil des Erlöses und der gebrauchten Mode beteiligt sich das Unternehmen an sozialen Projekten und sorgt dafür, dass der Kleidung ein zweites Leben geschenkt wird. refurbish schafft damit die Möglichkeit, mit gutem Gewissen Mode zu tragen und einen wertvollen Beitrag zu Umweltschutz, Nachhaltigkeit und sozialer Gerechtigkeit zu leisten.

 

Refurbish ist kein Unternehmen das Gewinne einfahren will, sondern den Menschen erstmals das Gefühl zu geben, mit diesem Produkt sich nebenbei sozial engagiert  zu haben und eine ehrliche, faire und Nachhaltige Produktion unterstützt zu haben.

 

 

 

 

MIT LIEBE AUS STUTTGART

about refurbish

PARTNER & FRIENDS

SERVICE

Refurbish Aktionen:

 

Du hast eine Idee für ein soziales oder ökologisch motiviertes Projekt oder willst eines starten und brauchst Hilfe? Schreib uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular und wir werden dir dabei helfen.

 

NEWS

 

MORE INFORMATION

Crowdfunding

 

Aller Anfang ist schwer. Um unseren Traum vom Van zu erfüllen, um somit vielen Menschen zu Helfen und zu unterstützen brauchen auch wir finanziell Hilfe. Über  Spenden und Crowdfunding Plattformen versuchen wir         das Grundkapital zu erreichen, damit wir so schnell wie möglich den Menschen helfen können.

 

Wir werden dich rechtzeitig informieren sobald wir auf einer Crowdfunding Plattform vertreten sind.

PARTNER & FRIENDS

CONTACT

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

CONTACT INFO

 

     www.refurbish-online.com

     info@refurbish-online.com

     01573 732 942 3

 

     Gemsenweg 67

     STUTTGART,  70499

 

refurbish

home

about

collection

shop

service

contact

company

shipping & returns

F.A.Q

terms & conditions

size chart

 

contact

info@refurbish-online.com

01573 732 942 3

 

Germany

STUTTGART, Gemsenweg 67, 70499

newsletter

let's stay in contact and get news and vouchers